top of page
Search
  • biancagriso991

Getting there!

Hey so I'm slowly getting there making new episodes for one of my books once I finish The Unspoken Truth: The Great War which is 6 chapters/episodes left I'll scheduling them then. (I'll let you know when they will come out when I do.)


I also plan on working on Pack Highlands Volume Three of the original series. This book follows two characters Alpha Landon and Luna Rebekah and the aftermath of the death of this father Alpha Jack.


The Demon Hunter is from one of my trilogies and is in the plans ahead this is the 1st of the 3 in the series. It follows Freya and her plans of getting her freedom.


51 is the last one of my plans currently it's one of six in the series this is the 1st of the series. It follows Zoey and it takes place on her home planet and the rest of her kind Volentors.


I will give you guys a update when I'll come out with Episodes and the link is down 👇 for all of these. May 1st the second of my battle of survival will be coming out as a ebook The Blood Moon Pack Volume Two.


The Blood Moon Pack Volume Two follows Alpha Ethan and him accepting his fate and his part in the war. You will also find out what happened in the past and understand Ethan more.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Life Update, saga goals and Writing update

Hey I wanted to give a life and book update today. I'm currently pregnant with my second, it's a girl! I'm halfway through the pregnancy I'm August 23. All throughout the 1st trimester I had no motiva

The Battle of Survival Saga Update!

Hello! I finished changing 1st to 3 rd perspective in Pack Rivers Volume One and I'm a 3rd way done with Blood Moon Pack I'm really excited to finish it and pick back up on the 3rd volume Pack Highlan

Pack Rivers Volume One Update

So this whole season I've been reworking the book and adding somethings that I had missed to add. I had finished adding things and now I'm working to pay my editor to go through it all. I've also chan

bottom of page