top of page
Search
  • biancagriso991

The Unspoken Truth Novella

Hello! I'm publishing a novella for my Battle of Survival Saga next Monday on Kindle Vella. It starts off in the Great War following the Four Brother War, then Alpha Jack, and lastly Daniel's Story. Look out for this novella to get background on these characters and what made them who they are. You can read Pack Rivers Book One on Kindle unlimited and The Blood Moon Pack Book Two on Kindle Vella now! Pack Highlands will be out next year on Kindle Vella!!


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Life Update, saga goals and Writing update

Hey I wanted to give a life and book update today. I'm currently pregnant with my second, it's a girl! I'm halfway through the pregnancy I'm August 23. All throughout the 1st trimester I had no motiva

The Battle of Survival Saga Update!

Hello! I finished changing 1st to 3 rd perspective in Pack Rivers Volume One and I'm a 3rd way done with Blood Moon Pack I'm really excited to finish it and pick back up on the 3rd volume Pack Highlan

Pack Rivers Volume One Update

So this whole season I've been reworking the book and adding somethings that I had missed to add. I had finished adding things and now I'm working to pay my editor to go through it all. I've also chan

bottom of page