top of page
Search
  • biancagriso991

Life Update, saga goals and Writing update

Hey I wanted to give a life and book update today. I'm currently pregnant with my second, it's a girl! I'm halfway through the pregnancy I'm August 23. All throughout the 1st trimester I had no motivation to write anything. Lately though I been writing a lot more, I have about 10 more chapters to finish my rewrite of the second volume of my Battle of Survival Saga The Blood Moon Pack. I'm looking to pay my editor to edit and format the 1st book Pack Rivers, and this summer I'm looking to finish a novella collection refining the 1st story, halfway through the second and I started the 3rd, and lastly I wrote done some notes for the 4th story. So I'm looking to finish it by the end of summer. Once winter hits my goal is have Pack Highlands Volume 3 finished and ready for my editor. Next summer I'm looking to have the 4th volume The Crimson Pack finished and 2,3 and my novella collections to be paperbacks.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Battle of Survival Saga Update!

Hello! I finished changing 1st to 3 rd perspective in Pack Rivers Volume One and I'm a 3rd way done with Blood Moon Pack I'm really excited to finish it and pick back up on the 3rd volume Pack Highlan

Pack Rivers Volume One Update

So this whole season I've been reworking the book and adding somethings that I had missed to add. I had finished adding things and now I'm working to pay my editor to go through it all. I've also chan

I'm sorry.

So I've been MIA lately and I apologize for that. It's been a crazy this year so far and you will know what's going on soon. So what have I been up to? I am currently switching all of my books from 1s

bottom of page